Message sent from:

Meet our staff...

Teaching Staff

Nursery - Mrs L Sheron

Reception - Mrs N Melling

Year 1 - Mrs L Horton and Mrs F Bloomer

Year 2 - Mrs R Cunningham and Mrs F Bloomer

Year 3 - Mrs J Muse

Year 4 - Mr C Critchley

Year 5 - Mr C Atkins

Year 6 - Miss L Taylor

SEND Lead and Subject Lead Cover Teacher - Mr A O'Callaghan

Support Staff


Mrs M A Gleeson - PPA and Management Cover

Mrs H Dickenson - PPA and Management Cover

Early Years TAs

Mrs L Burnham

Miss M Broderick 

Y1-Y6 Support TAs

Mrs M McGann 

Mrs S Owen

     Mrs L Dyson     

Mrs S Kimmis

Office Staff

Mrs E Bush

Mrs A Barker

Site Manager

Mr P Glynn


Mrs G Parry

Mrs M Coe

Mrs D Lea

Mrs S Kimmis

Mrs S Owen

Mrs L Dyson

Miss L Harrison

Mrs H Mansur

Miss A Yick

Kitchen Staff

Mrs A Smith

Miss C Jones

Mrs A Mottram

Hit enter to search